Zum Hauptinhalt springen
So bleibt dein Unternehmen trotz COVID-19 geöffnetMehr erfahren
Rufe uns an
Telefonnummern und Uhrzeiten
Hilfecenter

Erkunde unsere Onlinehilfe

BlogHilfe

GoDaddy Pro Hilfe

Remove clients from the active list in my GoDaddy Pro member account

You can archive clients in your GoDaddy Pro member account to remove them from the Active Clients list. Info for archived clients is never deleted and can be viewed anytime.

  1. Go to your GoDaddy product page.
  2. Select GoDaddy Pro.
  3. Select Clients in the left sidebar.
  4. Select the client you want to archive.
  5. On the Client profile page, select the archive icon.
    select the icon to archive this client
    A message confirms that the client was archived. When you return to the Clients page, the archived client is no longer in the list.
  6. To see the profiles for your archived clients, select Filter and then select Archived Clients.
    select Archived Clients

More info